Kontakt

Herzlich willkommen

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie die wichtigsten Ansprechpartner für:
ChorInternat Verwaltung

Chor

Windsbacher Knabenchor
Heinrich-Brandt-Straße 18
D-91575 Windsbach

Tel: +49 (9871) 708 200
Fax: +49 (9871) 708-222
Mail: info@windsbacher-knabenchor.de

Sekretariat

Gabriele Haupt
Mail:
chorbuero@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-200

Künstlerische Leitung

Martin Lehmann
Mail: chorleiter@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-200

Konzertmanagement

Claudia Brinker
Mail: management@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-202

Kommunikation und Marketing

Jelena Torbica
Mail: torbica@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-108
Mobil:+49 (151) 74 100 887

Internat

Evang.-Luth. Studienheim
Heinrich-Brandt-Straße 18
D-91575 Windsbach

Tel: +49 (9871) 708-0
Fax: +49 (9871) 708-129
Mail: info@windsbacher-knabenchor.de

Sekretariat

Karin Wagner

Mail:
wagner@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-0

Direktor

Thomas Miederer
Pfarrer
Mail: direktor@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-0

Erziehungsleiter

Alfred Frosch
Dipl.-Päd. (FH)
Mail: alfred.frosch@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-119

Leitung Hauswirtschaft

Sarah Meyer
Hauswirtschaftliche Betriebsleiterin (HBL)
Mail: hauswirtschaft@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-164

Verwaltung

Windsbacher Knabenchor –
Evang.-Luth. Studienheim, AöR
Verwaltung
Heinrich-Brandt-Straße 18
D-91575 Windsbach

Tel: +49 (9871) 708-0
Fax: +49 (9871) 708-129
Mail: info@windsbacher-knabenchor.de

Kaufmännischer Direktor

Stefan Queißer
(komm.)
Mail: queisser@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-115

Sachbearbeitung

Simone Lang
Mail: s.lang@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-117

Sachbearbeitung

Laura Kistner
Mail: kistner@windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Tel: +49 (9871) 708-118